Arkush appoints honorary officers

May 19, 2015 - Board of Deputies - Share: Twitter Facebook

President-elect Jonathan Arkush has appointed the incoming honorary officers to lead its divisions as follows:


International Division – Senior Vice President Richard Verber

Defence & Group Relations Division – Vice President Marie van der Zyl

Community Issues Division – Vice President Sheila Gewolb

Finance & Organisation Division -Treasurer Stuart MacDonald